Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for only one partner in crime, where is she?

In his own words

For all the readers out there, here's a little information about myself and also what I am looking for and NOT looking for: First, I'm originally from CT (born and raised till I was 18) after turning 18, I pretty much bounced around the east coast and overseas with the military (Army). After serving in the military, I relocated down here to NC in Oct 2003, the reason for the that was because of family (parents and grandparents) moved down here in 98. Things that I like to do for fun, I like watching and playing sports (I like watching pro football and pro baseball and college basketball "GO, I also like watching UFC too). I like traveling and I like seeing new parts of the Carolinas and other areas, I really enjoy going hiking up in the mountains and I also like going to the beach as well (I love being around any body of water). I'm a very active person, I enjoy working out 4-5 days a week at the gym, I like going out dancing every so often too. Besides being outside and being active, I also like my down time and watching a good DVD hopefully cuddling with that special someone too. Okay, so enough about me for now, so lets get to why I paided for a $34.99 month membership on What am I look for??? I'm looking for someone that KNOWS what they want out of a relationship and out of life in general, I would like to find someone that is active too and enjoys being healthy (brownie points if you go to a gym..haha). A great sense of humor and playful attitude is a must because I can be a total goof ball at times and I also like to joke around. Communication is huge too, I want to be able to chat with that special someone everyday and hear about their day and be there for them when they need that shoulder/ear. What I'm not looking for is a; negative person with a negative outlook on life or just being negative all the time "no negative", mult daters (stay far away from me, I am not looking to compete for time with you and your attention with 2 to 3 different guys/ daters, seriously I don't get this whole window shopping thought process, if your interested in someone get to know who they are and see it could be a great potential match and if doesn't work out or if there 's no chemistry then part ways/be friends and move on :) Well if you made it this far and if your still interested then drop me an email or wink, I promise I don't bite that hard...haha Thanks...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once in a while I go up town and hit the clubs, I also like sport bars too. My travel destination this summer we'll be hitting the shore at my beach house down in SC.

Favorite things

Favorite shows: CSI (Miami and Las Vegas, Fear Factor, ESPN. I love sea food, sushi, the beach. For music I like anything that has a good beat (Top 40, light rock, alternative music, dance music)

For fun

I like to work out in the gym about 4-5 days a week. I enjoy dancing, traveling, going to the beach, mountain biking, running, cooking (I rather cook for someone then just myself). Basically anything that keeps me active and on my toes.

Last read

Mens Fitness or Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Served in the armed forces for 6 years (military police officer in the United States Army) and now I'm working for the Charlotte Mecklenburg County Government.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Vernon, Connecticut. Lived pretty much my whole entire life there till I was 18, then after I joined the military and bounced everywhere in the east coast and overseas.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a junior college back home and then attend UCONN (My home state), majoring in Criminal Justice and plan on finishing my degree at UNCC.