Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am.

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back guy who just moved into the Bakersfield area. Looking to meet some new people, make friends, and maybe meet that one and only. I am very dedicated when I feel passionate towards something or someone. This shows in my dedication to be the best father to my two boys, and also through my love of music and writing songs. My match should desire to live a happy life, and should never fear the unexpected. Simply add y then a and an h and oo to len.martinez and I will look foward to hearing from you confidence and wisdom bring out the sexy attitude in them. Easy going, but not a push over. Content, but always looking for inspiration. Gotta be down with the LAKERS!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying different things, so I am always going to different places to eat. I am not much of a club guy, more of a sports bar and grill guy.

Favorite things

Right now a breakfeast burrito from Tom's is my favorite thing to eat. Silver and black for colors. Led Zeppelin rules. The Lakers kick ass. The beach is where I find peace.

For fun

I am a musician, so most of my fun time is spent either jammin with other musicians or makinig music on my own.

Last read

The last thing I read was the latest issue of Guitar World magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on a drilling rig in Colorado. I work for 14 days straight and then I have 14 days off. Its a great schedule, and a great job that pays well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom was born and raised in New York city. Her father is from Caracas, Venezuela. Here mom is polish. My dad and his entire family is full blooded mexican. So I ended up being a California dude with a twist of the latin flavor.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I am currently in a BS degree for Web Design and Multimedia. I do it all online, and should be finished within the next 2 years.