Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 54-64 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
CyberSPACE-The Final Frontier

In his own words

I am a person who loves to talk about a wide variety of subjects and seeks someone who can communicate on many levels. From Stupid Jokes to Science, Politics, History, Etheric Topics, and of course the Weather. I think that I have a Great Sense of Humor, am somewhat intellegent and educated. A relationship to me is something that takes time and exists on the physical, emotional, and mental levels to make it a great one.I would like to meet a woman with a great sense of humor, there is nothing so nice as to have someone make you smile. A woman who is intellegent and educated and able to converse on a wide variety of subjects and sometimes is confortable not saying a thing. A person who is willing to look to the Future, and realizes that starting out here in Cyber-SPACE can be the begining of a possible long term friendship, and with it the expanding the horizons of both.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida's Springs, Beaches Outback, Colorados, Gateway to India Downtown Sanford


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Food: Grilled steaks and chicken. Color: Purple Sunrises, sunsets, early morning walks. TV: NOVA, PBS, Sometimes a good movie, ( or a bad movie ) Shopping: The Strip Mall in Longwood

For fun

Hang out by the pool, lake, ocean, restore old antique radios, and in the fall watch college football on Saturdays.

Last read

SANFORD HERALD, N.Y TIMES, N.Y POST, SUNDAY COMICS Many transistor and tube data sheets ! Alot of non - fiction, history, science, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have a Professional/Administrative position at a local college, have worked in the State University System for many years. Have managed construction of new facilities, renovations, and am currently involved in Energy Management projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe that life is basically the interplay of electric and magnetic fields. Electric ( such as sight and sound which arrive in our brains as electrical impulses ) and Magnetic ( memory storage, which makes these impulses into words, memories, etc )
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
A degree in Mechanical Engineering, have focused on Alternate Energy Systems. Self educated in Electronics, love old antique radios, and there restoration.