Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not the years in your life but the life in your years that count..

In her own words

I'm a warm, outgoing, educated woman who is looking for someone to spend time with. I have a great sense of humor and believe in living life to the fullest. I am a successful professional who is petite, with dirty blond hair and big brown eyes. I love to travel, listen to live music, explore new places, hang out with friends, curl up on the couch and watch a good movie on a cold rainy night or anything outdoors on a good weather day. I have a wonderful family and a great group of friends. They would describe me as outgoing, kind-hearted, spontaneous, dedicated, sweet, assertive and loves to laugh. I'm very passionate about things that are important to me. I believe in karma and that everything happens for a reason. What am I looking for? I am looking for my best friend… a true partner in life. I want someone to first laugh with when the times are good but someone to lean on when things are tough. I want a man who is strong enough to lean on me when he needs it. I want someone who will stand up for what he believes in and gentle enough to accept another point of view. A man who is slow to anger and sees the glass as half full. I believe communication and honesty are the foundation to a lasting relationship. I want someone with a sense of adventure. My burning questions... are you looking for everything or will you settle for 90%? Do you believe in love, forever kind of love or do you think it's all just fleeting? My ideal man... I want someone that is honest, humble, grounded, knows what he wants from life, confident, independent, attractive, outgoing, intelligent and confident. He will put the woman in his life first and make her feel special. He must have a true appreciation for life and not be afraid to expand himself. He would have drive, passion and the ability to speak his mind. He will want to start out as friends and allow the relationship to evolve naturally if it's meant to.. If I haven't scared you then I look forward to hearing form you.... Life is to short not to take a chance...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm a dog lover.. they're truly your best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love new dining experiences or watching live music on a patio sipping a cool cocktail or great conversation over a cup of coffee. I love the water, the beach or the lake is my favorite weekend spot I'll take anywhere warm for a longer trip..

Favorite things

bright vibrant colors, gerber daisies, snuggling, chocolate, live music, black and white photos, thrillers, romantic comedies, music, fireplaces, warm rainy days, the beach, the ocean, a great bottle of wine and long drives with the top down.

For fun

My idea of fun... boating on the lake, being outdoors, live music, margaritas in the evening, coffee on Sunday morning, curling up with a good book, laying on the beach, entertaining, hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I just finished a Bend in the Road by Nicholas Sparks. My favorite book is The Right Words At The Right Time by Marlo Thomas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in Sales/ Recruiting for fifteen years. I'm assertive and highly motivated. I love the opportunity to meet new people.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral