Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
MN nice guy looking for his soul mate.

In his own words

I am a person that is always striving to have fun and enjoy life. People tend to gravitate toward me and often comment on how "real" I am. I don't have a problem with telling it like it is and expressing how I feel. Family and friends have always taken top priority in my life. I'm looking for a partner with common interests and goals, and someone who loves life and all it has to offer. I am looking for someone active and ambitious. Someone who is equally excited to spend time with me no matter what we may be doing. I am ultimately looking for a partner I can fall in love with and feel confident they feel the same way about me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puggle (pug & beagle) names Charlie. He is one of my best friends. He has the craziest personality and everyone loves him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cabin, Anywhere in Colorado or Florida. The beach or the Mountains! Around here I enjoy going to target field, First ave, Prior Lake, the dog park, taylor's falls.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Favorite music: Independent and mainstream hip hop Favorite music act: Atmosphere Favorite sport to watch: NBA basketball Favorite sport to do/play: Downhill skiing Favorite teams: Twins, T-Wolves, Vikings, Wild

For fun

I love summer! I go boating and to my cabin frequently. surround myself with family and friends. I enjoy skiing and many other outdoor sports/activities. I also am into music and enjoy going to shows whenever i get a chance

Last read

Shutter Island, Doctor Dealer, Columbine, Mystic River



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Minnesota in Duluth, MN. My BA degree is in sociology. I eventually hope to be a drug & alcohol counselor.