Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 500 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm classy, well educated, extremely...

In his own words

I'm classy, well educated, extremely well-traveled. I have achieved many of the things I set out to do, and now want to settle and have a family. My main attributes are that I am a kind, caring and loyal person. My friends describe me as funny, talkative, friendly, honest, supportive, easy going and a great listener. I do wear my heart on my sleeve. I work hard I don't get along with lazy people I'm a very ambitious person go-getter type of guy. I believe intelligence is not just reflected in degrees but also in the wisdom of life lived and experienced. I had my share of obstacles to overcome and had my share of suffering. I'm someone who ultimately cares about other people. im looking for the same quality in a woman. I can change my oil, fix my car, fix the sink, I can build a house with my bare hands. Some things that I dislike: self-centered people, I am far from that and would like someone to care as much about me as I do about them. Confidence is one thing conceded is another I definitely love adventure and willing to try anything once. I know who I am I’m comfortable in my own skin. I know what I want in life and I’m not willing to compromise my values for it. I strongly believe that everyone deserves equal treatment, regardless of their race or social status! If you are a racist or extremely prejudiced please stay away. I'm open to the idea of dating women from all different races. My background is working for social justice issues Although I am not originally from here, I now call it home, and I'm looking to create a family of my own I believe in change.I consider myself very lucky to have been raised abroad, and have had the opportunity to be exposed to many different cultures.I speak several different languages, although I have an accent, I'm fluent in English. I guess. I am at the stage in my life that family is the most important aspect, therefore I'm ready to give it my all. I am an extremely committed person and have only ever been in very long term relationships, I am looking to find my last and the person I hope to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for: I am looking to meet a kind, woman with good manners, polished and family orientated.Preferably someone who is educated and ready to settle down into marriage and family. I am impressed with nice manners . A good heart, with installed morals is a must.. I enjoy being in the company of someone who is traditional and old school. I am also able to consider a long distance relationship. Please be a emotionally stable, affectionate, and want a healthy relationship. I'm an open book. If you want to know just ask and I will tell you. Overall, I strive to be the very best person I can be. I focus on maintaining a positive attitude while ignoring negativity. Life is meant to be lived and I am definitely enjoying the journey. I limit the negative people in my life. I am optimistic so if you are a 'cup half empty' person or find something bad in everything, it would probably be best if you do not contact me; we wouldn't be a match. Now precious lady If you would like to know more about me please drop me a note I might make you the happiest woman!!! Good luck!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road


Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral