Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Open-minded, free-spirited music and nature lover :)

In her own words

I'm 26 and have lived in south Minneapolis for about a year now. I was born and raised in northern MN. Mostly of Finnish descent. I just graduated from Metropolitan State University with a BAS and plan to attend grad school at Saint Mary's within the next year. I'm laid back but love to explore nature and experience new things. Music is a huge part of my life. I love to dance hula hoop for exercise and fun. I also travel frequently to go camping and see what the world has to offer. I'm independent, organized, responsible, and grateful for everything and everyone in my life. Living in the present moment is something I really try to do. I truly believe in having an open mind about issues in life and enjoy hearing other's perspectives. Working hard to achieve my goals is important to me so I'd like to meet someone who is motivated to reach their own goals. I'm not a girl who takes 3 hours to get ready or has to put on make up before going to the grocery store. It's important to appreciate who you are and love yourself! Looking for someone with a great sense of humor as I can be sarcastic! Life should not be taken too seriously. I love a good beer and just hanging out with a group of friends. In the summer, I try to be near water as much as I can and love going to music festivals. I snowboard in the winter as well so hoping to find someone who is also passionate about being outdoors! I feel strongly about eating healthy and encourage others to do the same (although I do love pizza, sushi, and thai food). Currently, I'm employed as a private nanny in Minneapolis until I travel to Europe in September. I'm looking for someone to chill with and enjoy what the twin cities has to offer. The guy I'm looking for does not have to be super romantic but it is nice to be pampered once in a while! I want someone who is honest, kindhearted towards ALL people, and not selfish. I want to meet someone who is not a negative thinker, but instead tries to see the best in himself and others. It's so cliche but the little things really do matter! Anyways, I'm always up for a new adventure!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a lovely 3 year old car named Maya J.

Favorite hot spots

Music festivals. I love to travel to Colorado. I like to hang out anywhere in south MPLS, uptown, dinkytown, and the West Bank. I have only explored NE a bit but it seems intriguing.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music: My favorite bands are Umphrey's McGee and the String Cheese Incident. Local MPLS music! Also classic rock, reggae, jam bands, hip hop, bluegrass, electronic, etc. Food: organic, sushi, thai, pizza

For fun

I love to go to my favorite shows, often at the cabooze or first ave. I love to dance, hula hoop, hike, rollerblade, watch movies, go to the beach, camp, snowboard, and catch a good happy hour.

Last read

The last book I read was Headspins, Headshots, and History about MPLS hip hop by my friend Zach from Kanser. Check it out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Thinking about going to Saint Mary's to get my masters in human development with possible focuses on holistic health/wellness and music therapy!