Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 75 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is far too important a thing ever to talk seriously about...

In his own words

Hi there! I'd like to think that I'm one of the good guys out there looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes. I have a great career which allows me to take care of responsibilities and have some fun as well. I am quite active in social and physical activities but certainly appreciate some relaxation at home or the cabin. I'm generally a very positive and happy person and want to find someone that also wakes up on the right side of the bed most days. I have boy/girl twins that mean the world to me and I have an amicable relationship with their mother for co-parenting. My family and friends are awesome and I really love my time with them. I enjoy all social settings and can get along with just about anyone including your friends, family, and coworkers if needed. Meeting new people is always great so I typically enjoy events like dinner parties, weddings, company parties, backyard get-togethers. I enjoy a wide range of activities and hope to try some new things like paddleboarding, curling, snowboarding, etc. in the next year or two. I stay in shape by playing some hockey, inline skating, biking, and getting to the gym. My ortho guy recommended Yoga so I might be giving that a shot sometime soon. Besides sporting activities, I also enjoy live music, museums, theater, art galleries, and just about any unique experience that presents itself. My personal experiences have ranged from playing piano at Northrop Auditorium, skating 15 inline marathons, seeing plays in NYC and London, and competing in the Red Bull Crashed Ice event three times in the past. I enjoy the outdoors but am not hardcore about hunting or fishing although not opposed to doing more of either if with good company. I find that most things in life are enjoyed because of the people around you more than the actual activity itself. Living in MN is fantastic and we certainly have lots to take advantage of with the four seasons and great natural resources. I've also managed to collect a fair amount of tools over the years and have become pretty handy with most DIY projects and fixing things. I often think if you want something done right, do it yourself. Travel and getting out to do things is important to me...I've done my fair share in the past and would love to do more in the near future and make it a priority going forward. I?m up for most anything and like the sightseeing, activities, and cultural aspects of travel as much as the relaxation and time on the beach. A weekend camping trip "up north" and one spent in downtown Chicago are equally exciting to me. Love the idea of a quick weekend road trip or that's thrown together last-minute. I don't have any timelines or agendas so I?m just looking to meet someone fun to enjoy life with in the present and see where things go. While I prefer to take it slow, I?m definitely hoping to find that ?grow old together and sit on the porch in our rocking chairs? type of relationship at some point. Until then, life is good, enjoy each day, and what is meant to be will be, right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and don't mind cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lakes, downtown, NE Mpls, "up north", pool, patios, rooftops, concerts, family cabin, Duluth, North Shore, Chicago, local taprooms, festivals, zoos, museums, amusement parks, water parks, California, Caribbean, ski/snowboard resorts, beach, my couch


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

life and living it! My kids, family, friends, dog, sports, music, good food, travel, spontaneity, four seasons, holidays, adventure, history, museums, art, outdoors, road trips, helping others, projects, technology, happy hour, Fridays, you?

For fun

playing with my kids, inline skating, hockey, swimming, biking, "up north", boating, DIY projects, golf, working out, out to dinner, backyard get-togethers, family time, bonfires, live music, travel, dancing, something new!

Last read

a menu, business news, sports news, contract documents, profiles, and several selections from Dr. Seuss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in corporate finance at a large financial services company. I've had a great career so far and fortunate to have been employed since graduating college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The ancestors hail from Sweden, Germany, and Luxembourg.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Lutheran, am open minded, get to church every so often, and wouldn't mind getting more involved again.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA at Carlson School of Management University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Go Gophers! BBA University of Minnesota Duluth - Go Bulldogs!