Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Took you long enough to find me! :P

In her own words

i love going up north, reading, and experiencing great food. My faith and my family are extremely important to me. Im just a goofy girl who wants to find a guy who can be my best friend and soul mate. It may be reaching for the starts but I hope I can have my fairy tale ending someday. I do believe in love at first sight because my grandparents were a perfect testament to its existence. My friends and family have always described me as shy at first but and absolutely silly chatterbox once you get to know me better. they also say I am loyal, funny, sweet, caring, and very trusting/trustworthy. I love spending time with my family and friends but I also enjoy spending the day reading a book. I have never been the most outgoing person I have known and i used to be painfully shy but i love to meet new people and get to know them. I like going out for a night of fun with friends and I'm just as happy to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes and I want to be with someone who can appreciate a smart girl who likes to be herself so if you're looking for an aloof "too cool for you" bimbo then I'm not her. My faith is extremely important to me and I want to find someone I can share my faith with. I grew up in the covenant denomination and it would be ideal to find someone with a similar faith background but I'm not too picky about what church you go to. I prefer email to IM please

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I've had dogs almost my whole life and would love to get another one. In the past i have had a toad and fish. i currently have about a million guppies(thought i had 2 males...turns out one was female...) but i love just about every pet possible

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to my families cabin up north!


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

Music, Great Food, Great Conversation, Curling up on a rainy day with a good book and a cup of Earl Grey

For fun

Movies, music, books, gardens, art, food, sports...youll find out more if you get to know me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am working part time as a receptionist/sales associate at a massage therapy clinic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral background is from pretty much all over. I'm mostly Swedish and Scottish but also a little French/French Canadian, Finnish, German, Native American. But I am pretty big into my Scottish roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ as my savior. I want someone who I can grow in my faith with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working toward my nursing degree.