Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to get something done is to begin.

In his own words

I am finding myself less intrigued with going to the bars every weekend, so I thought I would give this a shot and see where it goes. I have a Bachelors degree from UMD. My major was finance. I plan on going back to school for my MBA. My work schedule can be demanding at times. I have eclectic interests and love to learn. I like spending time with my family and friends although I wish I saw them more. I love dogs but do not currently have one. On the weekends I like heading to my family cabin, going out for drinks, or just staying in and watching the game or a good movie. Exercise and nutrition has become a passion of mine, so you must like going to the gym! I am looking for a strong/smart woman who is has goals and is motivated in her career. Someone I can have an intelligent conversation with and can challenge me. A good sense of humor too! Someone who can make me laugh and be goofy with me. Shared common interests is important as well. Thats all I got for now. Send me a message if you like.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Would LOVE to own a dog, but it is not viable for me at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The family cabin, Lifetime Fitness, Uptown, Downtown, Duluth, anywhere by a lake/ocean, Arizona, Maui, Target Field, Xcel Energy Center, Bdubs.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Playing hockey, softball, wakeboarding, volleyball, broomball, tennis. Fitness, eating clean. Watching sports, movies, fav TV shows. Cooking, Music, sports talk. dark beer, honey jack, bonfires, my cabin, KFAN, Twins, Wild, Vikings, FFB, ABGT.

For fun

Fun for me lately has been going to my family cabin on weekends. Getting together with friends to watch a big game or just to have some laughs. Cooking. Lifetime. Going to the movies. Sports

Last read

Lone Survivor, Unbroken, Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, French, Scandinavian, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Minnesota Duluth Grad, Finance Major