Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to make someone fall in love with you is about as pointless as trying to control who you fall in love with.

In her own words

Most people who know me well have described me as outgoing, funny, loud, and social. They are always shocked when I tell them that I can also be really shy when I first meet new people but when they are outgoing and funny, loud or social, I am immediately at ease. Here are some interesting "fun facts of the day" about me: if I could meet anyone dead or alive, my person will always be Leo Da Vinci, he is my idol for so many reasons. I am a die-hard Minnesota Vikings fan, and look forward all week to Sundays during football season. I used to moonlight as a bartender back in CA and can make a wicked Long Island Iced Tea. I am a southpaw but play all sports right-handed (ok, so that's maybe not totally interesting but I just thought I would add it in anyway). I am just as happy sitting at home and playing board games as I am going out on the town all dolled up to dance (just a fair warning, I am kind of amazing at Cribbage, watch out!). I love dogs, and have one named Bentley, but sadly, he is currently living back in CA. Whenever people ask me, "What's your ideal type of man?" I never know how to answer it. I believe that we can have these great lists of characteristics that we look for but the person we end up falling in love with could be completely opposite of those traits. I would hate to miss out on meeting an amazing man just because I wanted him to have green eyes and he had brown. That being said, I do have a list of inner qualities that I look for in an ideal partner. I am looking for someone who, like me, has had a great time being single, but is ready to be in a serious relationship. I am Catholic, and that is important to me, but not a deal-breaker, so long as he respects that those are my beliefs. Ultimately, this is what it boils down to: I'd like to find a man who treats me the way he wants to be treated. The Golden Rule is an oldie but a goodie.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One, Bentley (I believe I've referenced him before). There's a long, sad story behind why he isn't in CO with me, but I still consider him my guy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Is it bad that they are all places where I can either eat or drink?? Paninos, Blue Star, Brewer's Republic, Red Rocks Open Area, any FroYo place (that's Cali slang for Frozen Yogurt :)). IRELAND is my ultra-hot spot, I felt completely at home there


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Great music, anything with pasta or a ridiculous amount of carbs in it, drinks with friends, game night, competition, The Turtle Joke, vanilla frozen yogurt with almonds on top, sister time, shoes (call me shallow, I don't care!), Apple products :)

For fun

Going out with friends, reading a great book, going to pretty much any athletic event but especially baseball and football games, camping, hiking, drawing/painting, watching movies, dancing and the occasional karaoke nights:)

Last read

Keeping in mind I work with middle schoolers...Hunger Games. It was actually surprisingly a page-turner! All time favorite books: Wicked, My Sister's Keeper, To Kill a Mockingbird. But really a good murder mystery satiates my literary appetite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral