Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a unique laid back person with a fun sense...

In his own words

I'm a unique laid back person with a fun sense of humor. Sarcasm is my second language. I dish it as well as I can take it and the more I give you is just my way of saying, "I like you". From Northern Minnesota I'm pretty down to earth and have developed that small town type of manners. I have a good connection with my family and looking for someone who shares the same type of ideals. I'm sort of shy at first, but please don't mistake that for a lack of confidence, its just my way of testing the waters with another personality. In social situations I can blend in well, but I do have my moments where I can shine. Making people laugh around me is one of my most favorite things to do. I've lived in the cities for only a few short years and barely have had a chance to really experience it. Recently graduated from college and just started my career, now I'm ready to find someone to begin the next chapter of my life. I usually like to have things planned out, but I'm always open for a welcomed change and can roll with whatever punches life can throw. My head is very level on my shoulders and tend to be very optimistic. I'm a big sports fan, especially a Minnesota sports fan. Twins, Vikings, and Wild are my big three. 99% of the time come season's end they all break my heart, but I keep coming back with that "Always next year" kind of attitude. A girl who is a sports nut (even a Packers fan) is not required, but its a definite plus! I enjoy playing all types of sports, you named it and I've played it from beer pong to golf. I like to be active as much as possible, but I could always squeeze some more action in. I'm a fan of all music, TV, and movies – I'll listen and watch anything once. I would consider myself as a wannabe movie buff. You can usually find me quoting some type of movie on a daily basis. If your the type of girl who enjoys goofy comedies, I'm definitely your guy! As far as music goes, I'm pretty open. I'm not a huge Country fan, but I wont let my tastes interfere with other peoples joy. I'm looking for someone who's compassionate, kind, loving, fun and has a nerdy side! Not to mention has a great sense of humor. An independent woman who isn't to far removed to make me still feel useful. Being down to earth and having realistic goals in life. I will always help to reach goals together. Communication is a big thing for me, I will be open and honest as much as possible as long as the favor is returned to me. This is just a small sample of who I am, and I'm always willing to share more. If this sounds like you or have any questions, please feel free to drop me a message! I don't subscribe, message me skoien43 at gmail.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, The golf course, Any bar patio, Northern Minnesota and my couch. I'm always looking to expand on this list and I'm definitely open to any suggestions.


Northwest Technical Institute, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

Any Minnesota sports team, Dumb and Dumber, Grilling, Rooting for the underdogs, Green, Big Bang Theory, Clothes fresh from the dryer, Picking up the tab, The sweet taste of victory, Reese's Peanut Butter cups, Cutting into construction paper

For fun

Big sports fan, watching, talking and playing. Hanging out with the guys enjoying a few cold ones. Board games that require you to be goofy and creative. Checkin out the latest blockbuster at the movie theater. Making people laugh

Last read

Text books, the back of the shampoo bottle, IKEA instructions, and 101 ways to sound ridiculous on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference