Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a Second Chance

In her own words

I am very passionate about life in general. I like where I am in life, but would love to have someone to share it with. I am very easy going, and just love to have fun. I am very friendly and family oriented. My family and friends are my everything, and I wouldn't be who I am today without them. I became an Aunt 2 years ago, and it has been the best experience. I have 6 nieces and nephews under 2! I am also all about living life to the fullest, you never know what kind of curve ball will be thrown at you next. I am not a big fan of finding someone within the bar scene, therefore, I decided to try match. I am also all about sports. I love to watch them, especially baseball. My favorite team is th MN Twins. I also enjoy concerts, camping, trying new restaurants/bars or just hanging out at home and watching a movie. I love to cook/grill. Lastly, I am passionate about just finding out where my life is bringing me and what the future has instore for me. I am always willing to try new things, and I don't like to settle on something right away. I am looking for someone who has some of the same characteristics as myself. If you are interested, send me a wink or an email!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Mexico, Hawaii. My dream is to travel to Australia someday or anywhere over seas. I enjoy going to MN brewery's, Dive Bars and any place with a good/fun HH or that has a patio


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Concerts, Twins Games, Saints Games, MN Brewery's, TCF Stadium, Outdoor Patios for HH

For fun

I love music, dancing, movies, concerts and going to sporting events. I enjoy going out every now and then, esepcially to new places that I haven't been to. I like the outdoors, especially in the summer time when I can go boating and camping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference