Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy looking for a great gal.

In his own words

I am just an ordinary man who promises to make the moments we spend together extraordinary. I have successfully learned to balance that proverbial work/play equation. While I am ambitious and driven in matters of professional endeavors, I am just as tenacious in matters of the heart. As a partner, I endeavor to remain honest, loyal, and faithful. I want to be the one upon whom you can consistently rely, and I hope you will return the favor in kind. A loving and committed relationship is truly a team effort, and I hope to enjoy a championship season year after year. I want us to be each other’s best friend. I am out-going, fun-loving, and am pretty sure my sense of humor will always provide a steady dose of grins, smiles, giggles, and laughs. What I admire in a woman is one who is equally out-going and enthusiastic. She has an unbridled excitement for life and is eager to get up, get out, and get going, as we expand our collection of life experiences together. Of course, I do admire physical beauty and am always a sucker for a sweet and gorgeous smile. Bonus points go to the gal who is athletic and isn’t afraid to let others see her sweat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Adventures in travel are a must in life. I’ve visited Europe, Mexico, and Hawaii. A dream destination for me would be to explore Tahiti. Dust off that passport and let’s roll!


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My appetite is bold and adventurous, and I enjoy all types of foods. However, my favorite indulgences are Mexican and Italian. I love to experience new restaurants. Musically, I enjoy the sounds of the Dave Matthews Band, Tim McGraw, and AC/DC.

For fun

I love to work out and play a variety of sports. I enjoy softball in the summer and running around the lakes. I am definitely a man of the outdoors. I also appreciate concerts and going to the movies. I will always cheer on the Vikings and the Twins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been in the Commercial Real Estate business for eight years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Matters of faith and religion are highly integral to my way of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school