Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am not an adventurer by choice but by fate” ~ Vincent van Gogh

In his own words

I live life to the fullest, anxious to make the most out of every day given to me. I'm a pretty active individual. I simply love life. I work smart so I can play hard. But work isn't everything - I enjoy the outdoors and get my adrenaline fix in a variety of ways. I love meeting genuine people who are hungry to learn and grow, people who are chasing after the "more" in life. I'm constantly living for the experiences, taking every chance I have at seeing a new band play, learn about a culture, taste something foreign, or particularly - doing everything I can to avoid my comfort zone. My philosophy is quite simple: you have the power to dictate your happiness. If you're not happy, change something. "'Someday' is a word that will take your dreams to the grave with you." - Tim Ferriss I was born in Minnesota, but spent most of my childhood jumping between my life here, in America, and abroad in Norway. After graduating with my Associates degree, I decided for a break from school, packed my bags, and spent roughly 18 amazing months living and traveling in Europe. I love the adventure in things and prefer "winging-it" most of the time. Curiosity is a strong trait I've been blessed with. I think it's safe to say I get along with pretty much anyone, which you'd quickly find out once you've met some of my friends. I'm looking for someone who's at a similar point in their life as I am. Someone who isn't just quite ready yet to "settle down" and proceed with society's expectations of getting married and having a herd of kids by the time you exit your twenties. I'm looking for someone to simply enjoy life with now, in the moment - someone steady who I can enjoy and relax with after a long day of work, someone who enjoys being pushed with a bit of adrenaline peer-pressure ;) someone willing to spontaneously jump on a plane and leave for the weekend on a moment's notice - just because we felt like it. Someone who is hungry to experience more of the world and what life has to offer, and prefers so while in the company of another who they can share the experience and memories with.. I'm attracted to confidence, a good sense of humor, a kind heart, and an outgoing personality. Creativity is fun, and ambition is admirable. As I'm pretty independent myself, I hope to connect with someone who has a life on their own but is looking for someone to share the ride with. I'm still new to Colorado, so I'm always keen on meeting new people. Even if we don't click romantically, it never hurts to have more friends! :) If you think we'd be a good match for some fun and laughs, give me a shout sometime :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Song: Swing Life Away by Rise Against Favorite Food: Mom's Lasagna Favorite Color: Blue Favorite Comedy Film: Dumb & Dumber Favorite City: Berlin

For fun

The vast majority of my weekend fun revolves around the Rocky Mountains.. When I'm not in the mountains, I enjoy going out on the town for a bite to eat and/or drinks, concerts, sporting events, comedy shows etc etc..

Last read

The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and grew up mostly in Minnesota, spent almost five years living in Norway periodically, and now Colorado is home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Norwegian English, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral