Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sometimes you get the shot glass, sometimes you get the wheelbarrow.

In his own words

Here's the run down ... My mom thinks I'm perfect. I don't agree, but I think it has something to do with the inherent conflict of interest mothers demonstrate while speaking of their children. I'm not from around here, but lived in Las Vegas for about five (5) years (born and raised in Minnesota). San Diego was my home during law school. I have run my own practice for about a year now with a couple other guys. Building a business is thrilling to say the least! Love the idea of "eat what you kill". Down to earth guy with family values. I''m a little old school in this sense, might have to do with my parents being a bit older than most people my age. I've had a paying job since I was nine (9) years old. I'm a Christian, which is important to me. Likes ... All things sports, if you're a golfer that's a huge positive. I am still trying to get out on the mountain and start snowboarding again. I just can't find a partner in crime in this respect! I love dinner and drinks (not a big strip/club person, actually I can't stand the club scene). I am an avid reader, but enjoy the movies either at home or in the theater. Quick trips to San Diego to hangout or to Phoenix to see my parents are out of the question. Then the usual stuff, hangout with friends, BBQs (I'm an outstanding cook - can't bake to save my life - but can get after it in the kitchen/on the grill. Put me to the test, go for it. I ain't scared or is it scurred? ... whatever, the kids are saying these days. Oh, and as unconventional as it sounds, I'm a enormous fan of tattoos. I can't let my freak flag fly in the office, but if tattoos are a deal breaker, then I'm not your guy. Hit me up! Feel free to make any comments you like. I am "unoffendable".

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any golf course ... I do have to admit, there are a few places downtown I really enjoy. I'm not a hipster. I promise. San Diego, Minnesota, Phoenix ... Love The Cosmo Blvd Pool.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Family, friends, golf, laughter and love.

For fun

Golf, movies, dining out, cocktails and wine, sporting events, relaxing in general, going to the pool, hanging out with friends, the occasionally crazy night, BBQing, snowboarding (I will start again this winter), conspiracy theories and reading.

Last read

C.S. Lewis' "The Screwtape Letters". Great read, I strongly recommend this writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am here to help others. I am a partner in a law firm. I went out on my own about a year a go and have never looked back! I love being my own boss.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Northern european. I'm from Minnesota. What can I do?
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went through a lot of school.