Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a diamond in the ruff, please no drama or games!!!!!!!

In his own words

I'am 45 years old and I live in Huntington Beach Ca. I have good family values. I'm honest, loyal and very responsible. I enjoy bike rides on beach and Harley rides down the coast. I also enjoy taking spontaneous trips to Vegas and Mexico. Most of my free time I spend with family,friends and my dog Jake. I work hard and play hard. I realize with age and experience that life isn't tough it's what you make of it. I don't sweat the small things in life it's a waste of time. Life is short and I want to enjoy as much as I can. With the right partner skys the limit. The perfect match for me has to be career oriented, easygoing, honest,funny, loves to laugh, enjoys trips, walks on the beach, candlelight dinners, Harley rides and even quite nights at home watching moives. I'm not into women who are into drama or wants to play games. I'm just looking for a bestfriend, someone who I can fall in love with. So far match has let me down but I wont give up, Misses right is out there. I believe beauty is not just on the outside it's on the inside too.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, his name is Jake. He is a mix, half pug and half beagle, they call him a puggle. He is amazing dog, and I am very lucky to be his owner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always up for a Vegas or Laughlin. I really enjoy taking long weekends and traveling on a cruise ship to Mexico. I enjoy the river and the moutains, just being outside is fun.


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things I love to do is to dine out and try different resturants. I enjoy concerts, sporting events and motorcycles. I also like staying home and watching movies, but most of the time I enjoy spending time with family, friends and my dog.

For fun

Of course everybody loves to travel. I enjoy the simple things in life, like riding my bike on the board walk and taking my dog for a walk. I also enjoy riding my Harley down the coast or anywhere. Anything exciting and adventerous I'am ready.

Last read

I LIke to read the newspaper everyday but the last book I read is Steve Jobs biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference