Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a Journey, not a Destination

In her own words

Hello! ....might as well jump right in! I work in the hospitality industry and always have. I am able to think fast on my feet, can change direction just like that, move froward without looking back. Adrenaline is a wonderful drug, lol. Having a career as a Chef is a job that fills a lot of my time. That being said, I do truly want to be able to meet an all around terrific guy. I have a bit of an idea of what he looks like...warm, openly friendly, very connected to family, friends and spirit. Not exactly tall, dark and handsome, but who really looks for that! I love the quiet of any early morning...the opportunity in the new day. The morning routine, the coffee brewing, the dogs racing to the door, the dew on the grass or the freshly fallen snow, the sunrise walk. The little moments that lend to having a fresh face and an eagerness to "be" each and every day. I also love being in social situations! The more the merrier! I like dining out and going to the movies. I would love to see the new Thor and if it's in 3D or HD even better. I would be easily swayed to driving a few (or more) hours to try out a micro brewery, attend a burgoo festival or check out a spot featured on Diners, Drive Ins & Dives. I absolutely see myself " crossing the pond" to actually eat pizza in Naples, discover the cheeses in the caves of Neal's Yard, enjoy just pressed olive oil in Andalucia. I also like going to concerts and sporting events. Musically, I am all over the place in what I like. I am a Cardinal fan thru and thru, lol. There is no reason to hurry. The connection I am in search of starts with friendship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Both are under 15 pounds. One is a Terrier mix and the other is a Chihuahua mix. Both are rescues and pretty well behaved, but always excited by company, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havana Rhumba, Jack's, Hiko-a-mon, Vietnam Kitchen, Irish Rover Sergio's World Beers, Apocalypse Brew Works Half Priced Books, Tuesday Morning KFC YUM Center - Go Cards!

Favorite things

Jimmy Fallon is the best medicine! Musically, I adore The Punch Brothers, Foo Fighters, Zac Brown, Adele A guilty pleasure...Project Runway Chimmichurri

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies, dining out & trying new spots, going to local picnics & festivals, road tripping, Waterfront Wednesdays, Shakespeare in the Park, perusing flea markets & antique shops....shoe shopping @ Zappo's!

Last read

I have been turned on to blog reading. I know it's nothing new, but new to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am proud of 17 years in business! Currently, I am focused on maintaining, but there is always room for growth.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college