Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
From there to here, from here to there, funny things are everywhere!” ~ Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I am outgoing, intelligent, easy going and independent. I love the outdoors. I love music. I love to laugh. I love to travel. I am always up for an adventure, and it is rare that I am bored. I believe that it is the company you keep, not the things you do that make life enjoyable. I place a lot of value on family and friends. I also believe that taking care of animals, the environment, and each other generally makes for a better lifestyle. I am a pretty versatile girl. I enjoy nights in watching a movie, cooking dinner and snuggling... But I also enjoy backpacking through Mammoth or playing football in a park with friends. I can drink coffee and walk/talk/people watch for hours or I can go out on the town and have a great time over a few beers and good music. In my spare time, I am usually riding horses or teaching kids how to ride horses. If not that, I am training dogs or teaching kids how to train dogs. I try to enjoy every moment of my life, no matter what I'm doing. I would like to meet someone who shares a similar interest in life and experiencing it. Someone that appreciates the outdoors/animals, good music/food, traveling to new places, and sometimes, equally enjoys just doing nothing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two cats and two dogs. I work with dogs for a living. Being an animal lover is an important attribute for me.

Political views


Favorite things

When it comes to music, I love everything. I couldn't imagine a day without it. I'm not a big TV watcher, except for the Walking Dead and the Daily Show. Movies? Love'em!

For fun

I really enjoy outdoor activities and traveling; horseback riding, hiking or playing beach volleyball usually happens on any given weekend. Of course, I pretty much enjoy everything! Movies, good food, great conversation...

Last read

The last book I read was Ishmael, and before that, The Alchemist. Some of my favorites: Plague Dogs, Illusions, Kiterunner, Brave New World, Sun Also Rises.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have a great job as an Education Director for an non-profit animal shelter. It combines working with animals, mostly dogs, and teaching kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference