Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't hesitate! See my profile :)

In his own words

First of all I am a Soccer addict! I love soccer and if you support Real Madrid or at least like soccer you definitely have a big plus! Sorry but I had to highlight that first haha. Currently, I am a MBA student with a double major in 1.Industrial Business and 2. Finance and Banking. I grew in a family that provided me moral values and thanks to that I am the person who I am with a solid reputation. Thanks to my family I learned how to set up goals and live life step by step. II have learned to appreciate and love my family since they live far away. I'm a gym lover, I try to workout the most as possible during the week. I frequently use good sarcasm to make people laugh but never to hurt. I consider myself responsible, analytical and fast learner, since school I have always tried to be the best of the class. Besides, I'm talented at math and financial issues. English and Spanish speaker. Advanced beginner at Italian and French. I recently have discovered that I LOVE cooking and I wish I could have someone I could cook for. I love old classic music (70s-80s-90s) and like to dance salsa and merengue.I may be kind of timid or quiet at the beginning but once I reach a specific level of confidence I unleash haha. When it comes to be adventurous I can spontaneously make a trip to a random place with my friends, however I am little bit more of a home guy. What I am looking for? A girl seeking for a sweet, romantic, loyal, faithful, affectionate, and attentive gentlemen that will respect her. I would like to meet a woman willing to accept those features from me, however I am open to meet new friends too.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel at my home country, well actually its my sister's dog but we have better chemistry haha. Honestly, I miss her a lot! (cocker spaniel).

For fun

Watch and play sports, go to the movies, try cooking new dishes and meals, spend a couple of hours at pool or beach, chill out with my friends, enjoy the nightlife, learn new languages or new stuff.

Last read

Interpreting Financial Statements for Dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Besides being an MBA student I volunteer as a financial analyst at a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference