Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of McKinney, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Please Read Profile??

In his own words

I am new to this so please bear with me. I tried this for a short time then I realized it was turning into a second job haha. The highlights about myself haha. About me: I am single never married with no children. I did however help raise a nephew for about eight years and stay very involved with his life although he is in college at MIT and a varsity track athlete so he stay busy. I am very close with my family. I attended college in the DFW area at a small private college where I studied International Economics and Finance/Political Science. I am a Finance Manager in Carrollton. I am originally from Kansas but I have also lived in London and of course Frisco. In the near future I hope to start my MBA at SMU. I have a very playful sense of humor but I can also be serious when need be, well maybe haha. I enjoy traveling which has included England, France, Belgium, The Netherlands, N Ireland and Canada. I have traveled some domestically but not near as much as I have internationally. In addition, I enjoy reading, all sports, bookstores, museums and plays on occasion, movies at home or out, cooking with friends since cooking is a passion of mine. In the future, I hope to learn to scuba dive and sail. I am actually looking for someone who intelligent, has an independent aspect to their personality, who is open to getting to know each other and having fun. Also, I would like to meet someone with good values that is looking for a true friend and partner that would hopefully lead to a serious relationship. I really hope to learn about that person and get to know them first. There is a little about me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


For fun

I enjoy anything from reading almost anything, all sports, bookstores, movies at home or out, trying new places to eat, travel which has included more places internationally than domestically, cooking, spending time and spending time with family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference