Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live.Love.Laugh."Life was like a box of chocolates.You never know what you're gonna get." This could be the start of a beautiful friendship.

In her own words

I'm someone who loves making people smile and laugh. I love spending time with my family and friends, they're very important to me. I love music...I'm the type of girl who blast the music in the car and sing my heart out. One of my favorite things to do is listen to music, "when words fail, music speaks" this is how I feel about music. I'm pretty creative, I enjoy a nice evening in watching a movie, playing board games, going bowling a picnic, or relaxing at the beach. I'm looking to find someone who can make me laugh, takes time to notice the little things. Someone who will take the time to listen to me when I'm having a good day or a bad one. It's important to have chemistry...a spark. I want a friendship, someone loyal, funny, trustworthy, caring and to have fun with and won't be afraid to show his sensitive side, a person who truly cares and respects me for who I am. I'm new to this, but hey it doesn't hurt to try something new, I look forward to meeting you :) send me a message if you want to know a little more about me. "You can't stop loving or wanting to love because when its right it's the best thing in the world. When you're in a relationship and its good, even if nothing else in your life is right, you feel like your whole world is complete.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs

I have a lab named Roki :)

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling, seeing and learning something new is always fun. I love going to Disney world and/or Islands of Adventure. :)

Favorite things

My favorites shows include pretty much anything on the Food Network Channel,Glee,Big Bang Theory,How I Met Your Mother,Tattoo shows,CSI:Miami,Castle and shows like that. Pizza and pasta are my fav. Foods and I love pistachio ice cream.

For fun

I like to hang out with my family and friends, beach, mall, movies, bowling, game nights, art shows, comedy shows, going to concerts, baking, occasionally play some video games. I'm open to try anything that might be fun.

Last read

Music I like: Paramore,The Used,BreakingBenjamin,Maroon5,Pink,KatyPerry,PrinceRoyce,Aventura,BrunoMars,OneRebpublic,TheScript,DaniShay,JeremyCamp,Fireflight,PhilWickham,Lecrae,LupeFiasco,BobMarley,CulturaProfetica,RascalFlatts and much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work full time for a non-profit children's clinic and have been working there for almost 6 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Florida but both parents from Honduras.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm not religious, I have a relationship with Christ. I do go to church on and off and I would like for my partner to have the same beliefs as me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college