Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing...

In her own words

I am an easy going, fun loving, kind hearted woman looking for someone to share my life with. (Definitely over the games!) I want to find someone who enjoys thunderstorms and using them as an excuse to stay in and watch movies all day. Someone who likes to drink coffee together in the morning on the patio. Someone to come home to and talk about our day and unwind together. I'm looking to find my equal, my other half. A little about me...I love to laugh, love animals, and love the outdoors! I have a rather dry sense of humor and often find myself to be quite funny. (I mean what's better than laughing at yourself? Haha) I can dish it out with the best of them, and can often be described as sarcastic but in a light hearted way;). I have 4 brothers who did a great job at encouraging my love for football. When ever the season's over I have a hard time remembering what I did on Sundays before football started. True story. Being from Colorado I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities. I love camping and it's even better on a lake with a boat.:) unfortunately I have yet to attain one of these, maybe one day. I have been an awful AZ resident and I have neglected to visit some of the beautiful sites it has to offer. Hoping to find someone to check these things off my bucket list with. I love my animals, they bring me so much joy and enhance my life daily. Both sides of my family have always had pets and I can't imagine not having one in my life. I'm pretty sure I love them more than humans sometimes lol. So hopefully we are on the same page there. I really appreciate good grammar, spelling, and knowing the difference between your there's. Also, someone who has a good sense of humor so that we can laugh at ourselves together. Have to be open to large families as I come from one, and hope you are as close to yours as I am mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

They are my loves!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Olive and Ivy ( when I'm in Scottsdale), Pita Jungle, Postinos, The Living Room...

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music, anything from Sting and the Police, to Mumford and Sons to Drake. Love fresh foods and the only kind of movies I don't really watch that often are horror films.

For fun

I love football and am a Denver fan, so when it's football season that's all I'm about! Love hanging out on great patios while the weather's still nice.

Last read

The Hunger Games, I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral