Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh....looking for the same : )

In her own words

Well, here goes,this is my second go round on Match & I hope this time is better. I'm a loving, honest, caring, generous & fun person & I would love to find the same. If you're not genuine or are a player, then I'm not interested, please don't say you are one thing & in reality, you are the complete opposite. I work two jobs, but I still have time to spend with someone. I like going out occasionally, hanging out at home with my two dogs, Milton & Murphy, movies, dinner, sporting events, I bowl every two weeks with my friends,I'm trying to exercise more (always feel better when I do). I come from a big family (11 of us) & had great parents who raised us right. I love hanging out with my sisters & my friends & all their kids. I'm funny, sarcastic, but in a good way, goofy & I'd rather be laughing than crying. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, learn new things with, a honest man. I'm not here to play games or if you're looking for the same, I would love to hear from u! Players, liars or cheaters are not wanted.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shitzupoos (2)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No where special....anywhere I can go & have a glass of wine or a martini

Favorite things

Pop music.....80's music,Investigation Discovery Channel, The Middle, I like pizza,anything chocolate,Moscato, anything that makes me laugh

For fun

Hanging with friends & family, movies, dinner, drinks, staying at home

Last read

Magazines, newspaper & to be honest, I'm trying to finish the third Fifty Shades of Grey book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Order selector at a distribution facility & I waitress part time
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
An Irish girl!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work