Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 75 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am NYC born and raised, hard-working and...

In his own words

I am NYC born and raised, hard-working and successful, funny and a little silly (in a good way only), honest and reliable. I am a pretty good blend of laid-back and outgoing. I enjoy running to stay in shape. I also love the beach, sun and water in the summer, biking, hiking, weekend road trips to the beach or country, good restaurants, sipping cocktails and watching the sunset, and pretty-much anything outdoors is preferred. You might find me in a museum, the mall or a local park and you may be surprised how good I look in a suit as well as faded jeans and a t-shirt. What am I looking for in a partner? Someone who is easy-going and not too intense (you know who you are!), generally happy and content with their life, honest and sincere. Good communication is also critical. Someone who will meet me half-way and make an effort is requested. I also believe in physical attraction and I am not afraid to express it. I split my time between my house in Middletown, NJ and my family home in Queens, NY. I have the best of both worlds….city and country life. My children are also a little older… 12 and older... and everything flows smoothly. And yes I can be flexible with my time when necessary. (In other words please don’t let my children frighten you away!) In the spirit of full disclosure, I am two years older - 47. I lowered my age because I don't want to be banished with the seniors on this site. With that said, I think I look pretty good for my age and I am definitely “young at heart” so don’t judge a book by its cover. And ladies please have a fairly recent photo(s) and not the best photo(s) from 10 years ago. My photos are all fairly recent within the last few years. What you see is what you get…well hopefully you will find me much cuter and charming in person.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My MAZDA, a hot sunny day at the beach, sweet smelling Christmas trees, morning coffee, running in the forest, old 80's tunes, Alternative and R&R, "The Rat", THE METS, NY Post, Sushi, Italian and Mexican food, ice cream, ice-cold beer, suntan lotion

For fun

Love the beach in the summer, bike riding, running, visiting a museum or historical site, seeing the Mets (maybe the Yanks), Atlantic City, weekend road trips and travel, playing the stock market to name a few....

Last read

I don't have a ton of time to read novels but I do enjoy the local newspapers, business magazines and the National Geographic. (I also read the NY Post.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Austrian-German American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
St. John's University Alumni, Jamaica, NY