Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm someone who has attained professional success and I am independent. I also have a wonderful group of friends and family who keep me laughing and add joy to my life. I am free spirited and love new adventures. I appreciate simplicity and truly strive for a more purposeful life surrounded by quality people – friends and family – rather than things. While I like to travel, eat out, and drink wine, this quote by Thoreau sums it up for me, “True wealth is the ability to fully experience life.” I do have a serious side, but I think a sense of humor is one of the most important traits a person can have. I love to laugh and don’t take myself too seriously. I like to be around people who are playful, witty, silly and know how to have fun. For me, online dating provides an introduction-- and then in person there needs to be a spark, for both parties. There is sometimes no predicting what kind of person will create that spark for me...I tend to like playful banter, intellectual conversations without arrogance, individuals who defy stereotypes, and open minded people. I am looking for someone who doesn't play games and can be honest and direct. I am not interested in just texting/emailing endlessly or serial daters. I would like to find a fun partner in crime who is caring, thoughtful, and willing to open his heart and life to the possibility of a lifelong commitment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have always rescued dogs and have a soft spot for mutts. I would have cats but too many of my friends/ family are allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Gloria, Uchiko, Gruene, trattoria lisina, napa, NYC, Salvador, Bahia, Las Ramblas, the Kimball, there are so many great places! I've lived on 5 continents and like to explore new places whenever I can~

Favorite things

I love the river! And live music...dark chocolate and red wine...the beach, especially in Brazil or the Caribbean, with a fresh coconut...hiking, running the trails, shoes...yep I love, good conversation...not necessarily in that order

For fun

I like to do all kinds of things. I'm pretty active. Own a kayak. Like to run, go hiking; engage in sports rather than watch them. I love art and art museums, galleries, live music, hanging out. All different kinds of food appeal to me.

Last read

Mark Nepo, City of Thieves (love Benioff!), the Art of Racing in the Rain, East of Eden, Gift of Gravity, Sarah's Key, too many to list!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral