Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on baby, Sweep me off my feet.

In her own words

I'm really not good at describing myself but ill do my best. -My name is Megan , -I'm 23 years old from North Jersey. - i love to spend time with my friends. - I rather go out to a nice romantic dinner then to a loud and crowded bar. - I want someone who can sweep me off my feet unexpectedly. - Romance is really important to me. -Im passionate about the things i do and the people I have in my life. - In a relationship, Im extremely dedicated and I feel its important to be a counterpart. - I love music, I grew up performing in musicals and singing in various groups..Im always singing something. - I love kids and most kids love me. -I just graduated college with my teaching degree, so i'm definitely on the job my fingers cross ;) - I love to read.. suspenseful novels always get me. -when i first meet you, ill probably be shy.. thats just how i am but once you get to know me.. i'm outspoken, loud, crazy and fun to be around. -I'm in a sorority..i love my sisters and i'd do anything for any of them. - i love surprises. - I love tents.. not sure why.. it might be the small spaces or close quarters.. its just pretty cool. - I'm looking for a great guy with a good head on his shoulders. I would love this man to know what he wants in life, and also willing to work with me to create a hopeful future. In a relationship, I expect my significant other to become my best friend, someone I can share everything with and wont be judge or laughed at. Family is really important to me, so any man i meet should be family oriented as well. I am looking for a sweet, romantic guy who can sweep me off my feet. Chivalry is not dead, most men just don't use it. - Come on baby, Sweep me off my feet. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a toy fox terrier named Dexter and a cat named Rosie..she gives kisses. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I love to I have no traveled that often. I love Florida, and the Bahamas - the food their was amazing and would love to go back. I really like hanging out and going to different restraunts or new places.


Franciscan University of Steubenville, Steubenville, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Dexter, Weeds, and Criminal Minds. Ask me to tell you more!

For fun

I am pretty out going. I love adventures and I am usually up for anything. I love going to the movies, bowling, trying new restraunts, and having drinks with friends.

Last read

I love to read. The novel i'm reading right now is a suspense novel called These Things Hidden By Heather Gudenkauf.. I definitely would recommend it to anyone, its so good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral