Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
On to the next great leap forward.

In his own words

I never know what to say in these sections so bear with me here. Welcome, my name is Matheus, I'm 26 years old Brazilian-American, born on the west coast (Oregon) but have been living my entire life here in Massachusetts, so I consider myself a Boston boy through and through. After some not so subtle suggestions from close friends I figured I'd give online dating a shot; I am spirited character. I'm looking to find someone who also equally in happy wonder about what's going next in life. You haven't figured out all the steps but we're going to have fun getting there and exhibits patience, grace and a burning joy through all the ups and downs. I have a young spirit at heart and I don't mind being dork at times and in fact embrace it fully (and so should you). Once I get to know a person I really open up and I'd like to find someone special to share that with. I figure it like this, life is tough enough as is so why add to it's hardships? So bring into your life those who make you smile, heart race and your head spin in the best of ways.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Never had space to have a pet but I'd love to have a dog at one point or another in my life. A real buddy I can trust with all my unfiltered thoughts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's a local tapas bar called Barcelona that I love.

Favorite things

Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Fifth Element, Throne of Blood, Forest Gump, Drinking Buddies. Food: Indian, Thai, Middle Eastern TV: Mad Men, Board Walk Empire & lots more HBO shows, The Daily Show,

For fun

Fun fact, I'm left handed.

Last read

The River of Doubt, Hey Whipple Squeeze This, After the Quake, Count of Monte Cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Portuguese English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree