Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that great girl to have a serious relationship with. Someone who will stand by me and I her.

In his own words

I recently graduated Penn State in December. I'm looking to meet that amazing girl who I can tell anything to and makes me laugh. She is the kind of girl who can be responsible and mature, and yet fun loving and silly. She will go out for dinner and dancing, but also wouldn't mind cuddling while watching a movie. She can wear heels, makeup, and look amazing, but she can also put on a jersey, eat a hotdog and drink a beer, and watch the game. I'm a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I'm very easy going and sociable. I like going out whether it be to the movies, bars/clubs, or just walking around and talking. I like too many shows to count and I'm a big movie buff. I like most sports particularly martial arts. I'm competitve and driven. I'm always interested in meeting new people and traveling. I'm a good listener, which a lot of girls might say is hard to find in a guy haha. Family and honor mean a lot to me. When I say I'm going to do something, I do it. I keep my word. I have a close group of friends who I will always be there for. And I always try to put the lady's needs above my own. Anything else I leave to be a mystery and you will just have to ask me to find out more.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the social life so basically any bar or club. But I'm up for hanging out anywhere the lady chooses.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like to watch tv especially anything to do with law enforcement or military. I like most movies whether they be action, drama, or comedy. Some of my favorite shows are Sons of Anarchy, Law & Order SVU, NCIS, AND NCIS LA.

For fun

I like to train in martial arts and workout. I like to chill at the bar or go dancing. I'm new to the area so I want to explore and see the sights. I'm always up for a new adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree