Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am me. I'm not him, I'm not her, and I'm not them. If you are irritated by me then look else where.

In his own words

I am who I am. I am an eccentric, confident guy who loves to try anything and everything. Hell I've tried more things than I care to count (Save for drugs and the like). I love martial arts and I love the students I've taught. I paintball and the friends I've met. I love the challenge of working on cars, and learning how to drive all things. Yet I am also a very level headed guy who has made a mistake or two in the past. I may act rash at times, I may be a little serious at times, and I may be very gullible, but I have my priorities set straight so I can keep moving forward. My perfect match has to be someone who would love to try new things, but loves staying at home to watch a movie or do something we've done for a time and time again. She has to be able to get dirty, with a little grease under her nails, some paint in her hair and some dirt on her hands. She has to know what she wants, but doesn't need to burden herself with all the trivial things like money and jewelery to be happy. She has to be strong and driven, but sweet and caring as well. The perfect balance between an angel and a devil.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

The strip here in Vegas. Visiting First Friday at the art district. Hitting up the local fight scenes and just driving around Vegas looking for cool and exciting new things.

Favorite things

I guess you can say I'm a jack of all trades and a master of none. I have two black belts, one in Chinese Kempo and the other in Shotokan. I train in MMA and I also play paintball and love to work on cars. I Love movies, all kinds of food and music.

Last read

A few things I read would be a movement guide to tradition Chinese Martial arts, a book on buddhism and Nichiren Daishonin, and the art of war by Sun Tsu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work Loss Prevention, working on becoming more involved in retail related crime prevention. I'm also studying Criminal Justice
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is West Indian. No I don't have a funny accent unless I want to have one. I was born in Canada, and yes I'm Asian as all hell, even though my family is from South America.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college No preference