Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure without risk is Disneyland.

In his own words

I am a driven, ambitious person and love what I do for a living (I'm in strategy for a healthcare company). I'm motivated by challenges, know what I want and work hard for it, but also love to go out and have fun, laugh (most of the time at myself), and enjoy my 20s. Work hard play hard would be a fairly accurate summary of my attitude in general, but I also enjoy quieter evenings in, maybe some Netflix, wine, and quality time with friends. In my free time I surround myself with the great people I’m fortunate enough to call my friends and family. I’m committed to taking care of those I feel strongly about and constantly look on the positive side and for the good in others. I’m contemplative, and laid back in the sense that I see no point in sweating the small stuff. I like to read, exercise, or catch a good game (of pretty much anything). I’m adventurous, and have a tendency for spontaneity, just because I like to mix things up a bit to keep it interesting! I love to travel, and often find myself on the East coast because I'm attracted to big city life even though I grew up in a small town here in Ohio. I’m looking to meet someone whose company I can simply enjoy, and vice versa. No major requirements for that or anything, but preferably someone confident, intelligent and independent, that can laugh at stupid jokes and sarcasm but can hold a conversation too. A positive attitude is a must though. Always excited about meeting new people so feel free to shoot me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place I've ever been is Italy, though if I were to choose anywhere in the world to go right now it would be tropical..... Fiji maybe?!?! Locally, I usually hang out in German Village or Short North


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love sleeping in on Saturdays, college football games, occasionally not acting my age, and good barbecue.... concerts (mostly country), funny movies, a good read, coffee, Italian food, and ice cream

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Sports events/leagues, happy hours, or just spending time with friends/family.

Last read

Let's see... I'm usually reading around 3-4 books at a time, I really need to learn to finish one before moving on to another.... but in any case, currently Steve Jobs' bio, a Malcolm Gladwell book, and a book on healthcare for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral