Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 48 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short but sweet for certain.

In his own words

Wit. Sarcasm. Intelligence. Educated. Hard Working. Caring. Listener. Conversationist. If I were to describe myself in 10 words (ok, it's only 9) those would be them. A little more about me... I grew up in Pennsylvania, did my undergrad at Arizona State, moved up to the Bay Area about 4 years ago to start my career, and started school for my MBA last year. I'm a pretty typical east coast guy in that I love sports, but having grown up with 2 sisters, I've learned to appreciate the finer things in life along with all the other things you learn from having older sisters. I love going to concerts and traveling to new cities and countries. I've been to Italy and Japan (for 2 days), and usually get the itch to travel every summer. I've been lost by myself in off at the wrong train station where nothing was in English and I'm pretty sure only 10 people lived in the town. I recommend everyone should be lost like that at some point in your life. I'm looking for an easy-going girl with a great sense of humor and shares similar hopes and dreams. Someone to travel with and experience new things with. Simple enough, right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Phoenix, Tahoe...I really love to travel


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love all types of movies, am a big fan of shows like The Office, Weeds, Friday Night Lights. I like almost all types of food Music - State Radio, The XX, Of Monsters and Men, Dispatch, Citizen Cope, Dirty Heads, The Neighbourhood, Macklemore

For fun

I love going to games, concerts, or just spending a day walking around the city. I've recently started playing guitar. I love watching pretty much all types of movies.

Last read

I'm in the midst of reading 11/22/63. So far it's hard to put down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in supply chain for a tech company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral