Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
life is a journey, travel in first class with me

In his own words

I was born and raised in China. I left my family at age of 16 and went to England for high school. Then, I moved to Chicago to attend college. I have been living in Chicago for almost 5 years. I absolutely love here and going to stay here to pursue my career. I have broad range of interests. I used to practice magic tricks for fun. Also, I dreamed to become a famous DJ because I love electronic music, especially trance music. Most of my free time, I hangout with friends playing soccer, billiards, poker and golf. I like adventurous life style. I am willing to learn new things and develop new interests. I also love traveling around the world to explore new things. Once, I was visiting Aberdeen, Scotland, I saw a motto which keeps motivating me until now---" life is a journey, travel in first class". I hope to meet someone who is willing to explore new cultures and things. You should be outgoing, upbeat, energetic and has positive attitude towards to life. I would love to spend time with you and have fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Chinese foods and korean BBQ. So I go to Chinatown restaurants a lot :)

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Lost in Translation, Inception, The Prestige, The Godfather Favorite Music: Muse, Justin Timberlake, Eminem, Armin Van Buuren Favorite TV Shows: Skins, Prison Break, The Big Bang Theory Favorite Foods: Chinese Foods, Sushi

For fun

I like to hangout with friends and have a laugh. I also like playing sports and watching movies.

Last read

The Big Short, which is a book by Michael Lewis about the build-up of the housing and credit bubble during the 2000s.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am working at a real estate private equity firm right now. It's challenging but I really enjoying working there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Majoring in finance and minor in real estate