Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Not???

In her own words

More about me... This might be a better question for you to figure out as we move along....I am an open book so let me know what you want to know and I will tell you. My friends might also be a good resource for you..... I think that I am a pretty cool catch. :-) I am willing to try anything new and love new opportunities. My newest passion has been indoor rowing, I love it. You will find me in the rowing studio about 4 times a week. I love my nieces and nephews and spend time with them when I can...they know I have a hard time saying no to them...I am sure sometimes they take advantage of that but that is what an Aunt is for! Watching them grow up is such an amazing experience can't wait to see what the future holds for them. My friends are very important to me, I have a few pretty close friends. The past couple years has been interesting, as life changes so do our friendships but knowing that you have a good base of friends that love you is a life saver. Recently went on vacation with my sister, an Alaska Cruise, what a reminder of what a beautiful place we live in and that I need to travel more! Well that is it for now, if you are intrigued at all ask away! My Ideal Match... A few words that I am looking for... Someone that can laugh at anything Open Honest Dependable Physical Loving

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling anywhere, I love exploring new places and doing it with someone special makes it that much better....


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

The Princess Bride... Music.... NCIS..... The Bachelor...yes The Bachelor.... Italian Food.... A good rain storm... Vanilla Ice Cream... Strawberries.... My bed....

For fun

I try to spend lots of time with my friends and family. A baseball game, The Getty, a great conversation. Travel...let's go anywhere.....get in the car and just drive. I love indoor rowing, it has become a new passion.

Last read

Right now all my reading has had to do with work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a non profit youth organization....I raise money....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference mom calls me a mutt...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a few classes towards my Masters....I will get back in to it at some point....