Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes. Full hearts. Can't lose.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as an outgoing girl with a fun-loving personality. I love sports, traveling, and anything that makes me laugh. I like to be active but I love to relax too. Sarcasm could probably be considered my second language and I like to think that I am rather witty. I went to a big party school where tailgating was a religion on Saturdays, so while my party days may be behind me, I still enjoy a fun night out and I simply just cannot say no to a day of drinking and grilling in great weather. I tend to be adventurous so I love trying new things, even if they are a bit crazy - for instance, jumping out of airplanes or moving across the country from Boston to Santa Barbara. What am I looking for in a guy? Hopefully, someone who matches most of the things I mentioned above. In general, I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, a passion for sports, a love of traveling, a genuine personality, a bit of an adventurous side, and last but not least, the ability to put up with my love of all things Penn State and Boston.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently own any pets but I would love to own a dog sometime in the future.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Santa Barbara so I'm still figuring out the best places but as a general rule of thumb, I like fun and/or chill bars, not really a nightclub type of girl.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: Just about any genre - rock, country, hip-hop, pop, classic rock TV Shows: Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards Movies: Vacation, The Departed, Titanic Food: Anything but Indian

For fun

Sports (watching / attending and playing), traveling (the country and occasionally the world), spending time with friends, trying new restaurants / bars, movies, concerts, reading, and just about anything active.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work as a Data Engineer for an Internet start-up.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attended Penn State University and majored in Management Information Systems