Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MLEFF

60 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI , Thanks for stopping by : Well here goes ,...

In his own words

HI , Thanks for stopping by : Well here goes , I am honest, truthful , strong values and very affectionate person with a warm heart . I have a good sense of humor and able to laugh at myself and enjoy making others laugh . I have 3 of the most beautiful children in the world . I am very fortunate that we all have a very special relationship between a father and his kids . . They are the the best parts of my life and anyone would be fortunate to have them in their lives . I enjoy spending time with them when ever it's possible . My Oldest Son is married to a remarkable woman and they just made me a grandpa and he is beautiful . My daughter just got engaged and we all are very excited . And my youngest son is just finishing his third year at college . As they have said , all they want for there dad to find happiness and love . I am Looking for that special woman that wants to share in all that life has to offer. It's important to listen and willing to share in all the ups and downs that life seems to throw at us . I want to find my last dancing partner , love to dance . I am searching for Happiness and to Love Unconditionally . I am not into multi dating .. I do enjoy all type's of activities , from water skiing, snow skiing, playing golf , hiking , scuba diving and horse back ridding to name a few . I enjoy riding my Harley through the mountains to the beach on weekends . Also enjoy going to Baseball, Football, and Basketball games . When it's time to dress up in a Suit or my Tux ( I look great) I am just as happy in my jeans and t-shirts. Don't mind getting my hands dirty . I do know how to use tools and fix things around the house and yard . Enjoy those nights going out to dinner and dancing when we can , the theater , movie or a good concert . Love a good movie at home and relaxing , along with a great foot massage . A nice dinner and sharing a nice bottle of wine . . Enjoy time with friends and family . Love spending time by the pool and and a great Bbq . The weekends when we can get a way like Laguna Beach or Santa Barbara or even that special trip to Bora Bora . Anything around the water and a good sunset. I also donate time working with the LAPD , it's a great way to give back . I am Looking for that special woman that wants to fall in Love and find her best friend , have a great life together making memories of a lifetime . . YOU KNOW , someone you can't wait to introduce to your family and friends . :-) Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass , it's about learning to dance in the rain . PLEASE be Honest , about your pictures , age , marital status .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Aust. Sheppard and she is the best . Also Love horse back ridding

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy The Lobster ,The Sunset , Fire Fly ,Roy's, Flemming's , Sushi like Katsuya . Fun places to go are Santa Barbra, San Francisco , Napa , Maui, and Italy , France , Ireland .Love to go Bass Lake for water skiing and Mammoth for snow skiing

Favorite things

Favorite things to eat ,kind of a steak and potatoes man , but love sushi also. Open to almost anything. Nothing better then when its raining and cold outside then a good fire a bottle of wine and that special person by your side.

For fun

Enjoy the theater,movies,staying at home enjoying a movie all comfy on the couch with you in my arms. Love the beach,long walks .teaching and coaching baseball to children. Donate time with the L.A.P.D. Fundraiser and other charities.

Last read

enjoy trash novels, action. Enjoy history,past presidents. And War novels. Weekend paper.And of course anything to do with sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have worked in the Boxed Meat,Chicken,Pork and fish Business sense 1980 . We do large Distribution in Southern Calif. and have office's through out the country .
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Jewish, more spiritual
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree