Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you never know if you don't try

In her own words

A little bit about me... I love to laugh. I am typically up for anything, whether its going to new restaurants, wine tasting, concerts, or doing something sporty. I have been in a few long term relationships but I haven't found the right fit for me yet. Although single life in the city has not been bad I think it would be nice to find that special someone to hang out with. Ultimately I am looking for a guy that also enjoys going out, traveling and exploring good food and wine. I live in San Francisco so it would be nice to also find a guy that lives in the City. Sorry the profile is so short feel free to e-mail me if you are interested and would like to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Whether I like animals or not, animals seem to love me! It seems I am very unintimidating to animals and kids, as both tend to take a liking to me very easily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of town, South Shore Tahoe, Monterey, Vegas, etc. In the city, Blondies, Ferry Building farmers market, Buena Vista, I could keep going but I will run out of room. I enjoy traveling in and out of the US.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

For TV I like How I Met Your Mother, The League, Community, Top Chef, etc. I like most types of music, yes even country. I enjoy live music. I go to a couple of concerts a year, currently I have tickets to the Austin City Limits Music Festival.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, exploring new restaruants, wine tasting, cooking, movies, concerts, and lots of other stuff.

Last read

Chelsea Handler's new book Chelsea Chelsea bang bang was the last book I read and it was hilarious. It was so funny I was reading it on a plane and I had to stop as I realized was laughing out loud. I also can't resist a good gossip magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference