Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MLD201286

40 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 100 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Going to keep this short and sweet....... I li…

In her own words

Going to keep this short and sweet....... I like live music, anything active, most every sport there is, and right now ALL ABOUT THE TEXANS!!! I am as down to earth as they get but can rock a dress and heels. I work hard and like to play harder. I can make a joke anytime and if you are easily offended, I am probably not your type. I am just the right mix of fun, sweet, passionate and crazy..... I am not into games or "playing the game" If i'm interested, let's get to know eachother and stop spending our money on-line and use it for dates with eachother..... If we have chemistry it won't matter if you take me to waffle house or perrys, you will get the same fabulous goodnight kiss!!! Don't impress me with material things or money, impress me with your sense of humor and kindness.. You must attend church as this is an important part of my life and much needed for any relationship to grow. And I'm not talking once or twice a year. If God isn't your #1 relationship, I'm not interested! If you are looking for someone loyal, kind, loveable, and honest, that will make you laugh and smile every chance she will get, then you should e-mail me and let's go have a drink...... The rest you get to find out on the date! Good luck with your searches boys - :) And please don't be fake. Just be real from the word go. Don't impress me in the beginning with what you think I want and then change into what you really are. Been there... Done that! It's really simple. I'm 40 and have no time for games. :) Sorry that I have to put this but Caucasian men only please. I want a physically fit Christian man that takes care of himself and his children. Thanks.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE the beach, like vacations that I only need to pack a swim suit, cover up and sandals! Any small hole in the wall, Kemah is always fun! I LOVE to dance, you cannot be in a bad mood if you are dancing!! ANYTHING outside!! :)

Favorite things

Love everykind of music there is! Country is a must! Anything but a scary movie is fine for me! I am very much a romantic! Food = anything - not picky!

For fun

Have a margarita and sit outside. Love live music or the sound of kids playing at the park. I am very social, love to be around people, baseball, football and hockey games are my FAV thing to do! Rain or shine - I'll hit the beach!!

Last read

Currently reading 7 prayers that can change your life forever. Growing kids God's way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in HR as a Senior Recruiter for a large Airline and I LOVE it. I can fly for free anywhere in the US, Mexico and a few other places.... All i need now is a 1 to bring along for the adventure. FIRST on the list VEGAS, so buclke up......
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Texas - My favorite attire is BOOTS and a dress, shorts or jeans!. But I can dress ROCK a dress and heals!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference