Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MLBlueEyesPH

31 year old man | Surfside, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a good girl.

In his own words

I am Cuban and I was born in New York but I have lived in Miami since 1992. I am a laid back guy and like to go to bars with buddies or catch a movie or a game. I don't mind clubs but I prefer talking to people at a bar over that any day. My family is extremely important to me and they are a huge part of my life. I have 6 nieces and nephews which are amazing! I am an honest person with a good heart. I'm hoping to find a woman with those same qualities. I don't take life too seriously and I can usually find the humor in any situation. I need someone with a good sense of humor. I love to travel and experience new places. I've been able to go to a lot of different places and I try to take at leaast one ncie trip a year. There are too many beautiful places to visit and I keep checking things off the list lol. My ideal match is someone who is family oriented. I want someone with a good heart who is caring and honest. I am looking for someone who is laid back like me and hopefully loves to travel and enjoy life. I definitely want someone who can take a moment to stop and enjoy life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm out, it's usually in Brickell. I enjoy the atmosphere there more than Sobe. I love Tobacco Road, B&B, Lucky Clover. Ft. Lauderdale is fun as well.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love Kevin Smith movies. I love the Hangover, Superbad, Grounghog Day. Shawshank Redemption to name a few. I Loved the show LOST, very sad it's gone, lol. Always sunny, Big Bang, HOMYM, Community. Italian food, Sushi, Cuban, Thai.

For fun

I love sports. I'm a huge Dolphins, Bulls and FIU fan! I really enjoy a lot of different things. I can go to see theatre, art, a movie, bar etc. lol. I can just as easily stay home and cook and have a gamenight with friends. Cranium is a great game!

Last read

My Series 7 study book. I have to take my license exam for work so that's all I've been reading recently lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral