Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 1000 miles of Cheshire, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner that has the same taste and values.

In her own words

I think it is hard to describe oneself in a paragraph when you've had hundreds of journeys but I will try. I am very passionate and charismatic person. I work in film on the creative side. I went to school in NYC for design. It is my passion, design of any kind- furniture, fashion, photography and architecture. I am also a huge boat lover!! I am from the East Coast where my family still lives. I try and get back as much as I can. I love New England. My friends and family mean everything to me. I love to travel and would like to meet someone that does as well. I have been several places but haven’t seen nearly enough. I spent summers in Greece growing up because a close friend lives there and still does. I try and visit her often. I have spent time in many European cites over the years. I worked on a film for a year in Sydney and also Jordon. I adore Sydney and the friends I have there. I am looking for someone who has similar tastes and values as I do. Someone who likes adventure and lighthearted fun with hopes of growing into something more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals, but sadly do not have any at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, Europe, New Hampshire, Sydney. Montauk and Big Sur. I love Palm Springs...the Parker or the Desert Star. Traveling in general.

Favorite things

Film is a big part of my life. I love good food, dining in or out. Sushi. I love design. Art, Architecture, Fashion, Furniture. My family and friends!

For fun

I love film, museums, flea markets, farmer's markets, road trips, dinner parties, the desert, the beach, sushi. I like going to see professional sport games but don't go very often. Boating. I love boats.

Last read

The Glass Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree