Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MLAStyle7811

36 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a REAL woman who has a REAL relationship with God through Christ. I am a true friend who is focused and fun. I am a good thing...

In her own words

Guts, smarts and integrity are words that are often used to describe me. I am a woman of substance...a true lady who is loving, intelligent, well-put-together, honest, hard working and who likes the finer things in life. I bring alot to the table; however, I understand my role as a woman. With this said, I want a man who can take the lead, being led by God first, then with character, competency, commitment, and consistency. I desire to be found by a REAL man of God who possesses an equal balance of security within himself and humility. I'm not looking for perfection. It is essential, however, that you have your own personal relationship with Christ and it shows in how you live day-to-day. I have no judgments at all. I am just very clear about what the spiritual condition of my future mate should be. Again, I'm not looking for perfection, but I cannot afford to be unequally yoked with someone. My spiritual walk with Christ is too valuable. If you have no idea what unequally yoked means, we're probably not a match. On to the other stuff....I am a woman who knows what I want and I am both willing and committed to doing what it takes to get it. I must have a man in my life who is the same in that regard. I purpose to enjoy my life to the fullest, so it's important that we connect on that level as well. I love dressing up and going out for a night out on the town, interactive outdoor activities (i.e. biking, hiking, ziplining, kayaking, yachting, water sports, etc.) as well as staying in and cooking a gourmet meal for/with my man coupled with great music, great conversation, board games and a football (still learning)/basketball game (which I love). Then there's the adventurous side of me that loves to travel and experience different cultures. I love the idea of taking spur of the moment trips to places I've never been, both domestically and internationally. This means so much more though when you can share it with the person you love. While I am not looking to get married after the third date, I only date for the purpose of marriage. I'm not into being anyone's long-term girlfriend. Here's where I'm sure I'll lose half of you. It's okay though. Please do us both the favor. I'd like to be found by a man with whom I can build a life. If you know in your heart that you are not in a position nor are you committed to doing so, please do us both the favor and keep it moving. There's more to me than what can be captured in this box. I can confidently say though that I am a good thing and will cause he who finds me to obtain a lifetime of favor from the Lord. If this is what you so desire.....I'm waiting. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Italy, Canada, Switzerland, and any other place with beautiful scenic views

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I am a musician, so I appreciate all genres of music.....I don't watch much television, but when I do, I love House Hunters, cooking shows, and Project Runway.....I love good food...Period.

For fun

I enjoy reading/learning, traveling, working out, shopping, eating out at nice restaurants, cooking, hosting dinner parties for close friends and family, painting, museums, bowling, etc.

Last read

I only like to read things that truly inspire me and that add value to my life....I'm currently reading Knowing God Intimately by Joyce Meyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a real relationship with Christ Jesus.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference