Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ML6825

33 year old woman | Portland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live as if..

In her own words

I recently moved back to the east coast to be closer to family after spending some time in CO and WY. I'm pretty easy-going and also fairly active. I have a huge appreciation for music and love to go to shows whether big or small. I also enjoy playing around with my dog, skiing, biking, climbing (beginner), laughing, reading, exploring, and spending time with family and friends. As much as I love playing outside in the snow or sunshine, I also like to relax in a cafe, craft beer room, or at home with a movie. I like to stay active and keep the brain pliable, so I am always up for new experiences. I am looking for someone who enjoys some similar interests and activities. A good balance of relaxation and fun is key. I'm looking for a man who has values, and is caring, kind, upbeat, passionate, driven, independent, and who can make me laugh - often :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Teton Terrier, or otherwise known as a Border Collie mix who got lost from his ranch in Wyoming.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, Woody Creek Tavern, Red Rocks, Moab, JH, Wind Rivers, Burlington, Yellowstone, Autumn in the Berkshires, backyard bbqs and bonfires, open meadows filled with wildflowers, campfires, and at sunrise on the ocean

College

Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

Favorite things

Powder days, sunshine, boats, thunderstorms, elk steak, rose gold, craft breweries, apples, Fall, wood stoves/fireplaces, adventures, singletrack,historic homes/ghost towns, garden tomatoes, whiskeys that sway your hips, vintage, cabins/cottages

For fun

Ski, bike, climb, music, road trips... anything can be fun if you're with the right company.

Last read

Love In The Time of Cholera Clapton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Business/Marketing B.S.N. Nursing