Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Shy geek...but worth the effort

In her own words

My physical appearance scares people away (am obese-though trying to lose down 25 pounds since march and physically disabled) but it's my personality that is unique. I'm a total geek and trivia warehouse. I've had difficulties in the past I'm paying for now with financial difficulties but have turned myself around. I am honest to a fault. I've been hurt in the past so trust needs to be earned. Unfortunately I can't drive. Now attending SUNY Fredonia on a parttime basis. I LIKE geeky and find guys with glasses good-looking (but NOT a requirement). Looking to take things slow. A bit oldfashioned in the fact I feel the man should romance the woman. Would most likely not make the first move. I like Irish accents but not a requirement. Really all I want is love no matter what a person's other traits are. mostly I want someone who can love me for me. I'm not a very secure person don't see myself as that great a person despite my friends' (who all live 100s and even thousands of miles away) assurances. I was the kid everyone including adults picked on growing up. I have made mistakes and have had things beyond my control happen that have made it so I'm stuck with student loans defaulted on I cant even afford to pay on cause I live on SSI and am taking one class at a time out of pocket... i'm smart or so i'm told but have trouble seeing my good points. I am a geek as well and would like someone who may be interested in pursuing some of the same interests. Especially the SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism) a medieval/renaissance reenactment group (Members of the SCA study and take part in a variety of activities, including combat and chivalry, archery, heraldry, equestrian activities, costuming, cooking, metalwork, woodworking, music, dance, calligraphy, fiber arts, and others as practiced during the member's time period.) a group i've belonged to for 4 years and though unfortunately not as active as I wish something I expect to be a big part of my life for many years to come. I have a passion for the history and love the clothing. I also love all things celtic and of course for God I dont want a fake who will pretend they like what I like just to try to string me along. I've been hurt in the past and dont want insincerity. I'm kinda oldfashioned and long for the old romantic notion of the guy wooing the girl. I can be kind of stubborn but....

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love animals but apartment doesn't allow them

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i dont get out much but fascinated with Ireland the uk and other european locations and their history and love florida

Favorite things

Ecletic tastes likely to give anything a listen (though not a big fan of most country, rap, and hiphop) however I must say my faves are Christian music, parodies, soundtracks/broadway and most important CELTIC (Celtic Thunder is my FAVE)

For fun

video games chatting on-line watching TV movies comic books RPGs reading writing poetry SCA history renaissance anime ireland celtic music celtic

Last read

fanfic actually I run a site with over 200 members



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Live on SSI
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral