Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atherton, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Boys! But I'm looking for a man.

In her own words

I'm a laid back kind of girl. I can enjoy almost everything, especially new experiences, foods and activities. If left on my own I like to exercise - run, gym, yoga; I love shopping and reading, and can do both to an excess. I try to be respectful of all people and leave judgment out of my life and interactions with others. I think the world would be a better place if everyone was just a little bit kinder, and more patient. I love to travel and explore the world. I like places close to the ocean. I like to have as much fun as possible, no matter the activity. I believe integrity is very important. In a match I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, kind, sensitive and funny. I would also like someone who is adventurous but not to the point of being an adrenaline junky. I would like a man who is outgoing, while being aware of how people around him are feeling, and reacting to him. I prefer someone who does not bottle up their frustrations and is willing to honestly share emotions and resolve potential conflict in order to build a more intimate bond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is a 7 year old, champagne colored angel, with a bit of a wild side. bring band-aids

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love warm places by the water such as Maui, Cinqe Terre and the Greek Isles. I love Italy for the food and Kenya for the amazing scenery and safaris. Santa Barbara. Ho Chi Minh. Cape Town. Interlaken. Napa Valley. Lahaina.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music ranges from Zeppelin and the Dead to the most current rap. I love food and love eating, especially somewhere new or a hidden hole in the wall. Naps. Hotel Rooms and Room Service. Smart men. Sunshine. Full moons. Warm nights.

For fun

I like walking between destinations and the conversations that happen along the way.I practice TM meditation and have really been getting into Ayurveda. Chatting. Sipping. Dreaming. Dining. Being with my new nephew and lovely friends and family.

Last read

The Art of Dreaming and The Complete Book of Ayurvedic Home Remedies. Barbri Multistate Practice Questions Volume 1. Abacus How-to Guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral