Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bridgeport, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Nobody wants to live alone...

In his own words

I'm an open book, but here's the highlights: I love sports. Watching, playing, going to games, anything really. I'm a die-hard Mets fan, which has made life a little difficult living in Philly, but I bleed blue and orange. Also a huge Notre Dame football fan. I love football weekends or summer nights at a baseball game. I love to cook and to eat. I'm a Food Network junkie, so that's given me a lot of inspiration. I try new recipes all the time and love to be in the kitchen. I like to go out and try new places, city or suburbs alike. Love a great glass of wine, trying to further educate myself in that area, but it's a great little hobby. Traveling is something that I love to do, though the list of places I want to go is far longer than the list of places I've been. I grew up in a small town just south of the Poconos and was raised in a small Italian family, with a large extended family that I cherish. Big family parties are always a great time, food and wine and serious volume, but always fun. Who am I looking for? For starters, not the girl that's full of her looks, full of herself, or the glitz and glamour types. I always want to date Topanga from Boy Meets World, and also Jennifer Capriati (tennis player). But in a nutshell, give me Kirsten Dunst from Elizabethtown, Rachel Leigh Cook from She's All That, Sara Ramirez in Grey's Anatomy or Annette Benning in the American President. They sort of embody a bit of the chilled out, laid back, charismatic non-showy girl-next-door type of girl that I generally like. I don't really have a type. Care about me, be honest, stand on your own two feet and don't fall prey to the shoulds and can't and won'ts of the world and you'll be my type.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with a cat and like the low maintenance aspect of it. My cat was a rescue and is a great companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love hanging out in Conshy or the Art Museum area, also like going to any natural area, parks. Travel wise I love Boston, Niagara Falls, the Florida coast, but will go pretty much anywhere at anytime.


DeSales University, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

TV - Lost and the Wire are the two best ever, HGTV and Food Network and any sports. Music - Again, almost anything, not big on country, but very big fan of indie/alt/punk. Food - Almost anything, love sushi or Asian cuisine. Noticing a trend here?

For fun

Love watching sports live or on TV, golf, tennis, hiking, bar hopping, movies, restaurants, breweries/wineries, all that good sort of stuff.

Last read

Not much of a reader...but I do regularly read Food & Wine. Books aren't really my cup of tea, but I'll pick random non-fiction up from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Lots of finance background, worked on all sides of the table, but now just starting a new job in the marketing group at a global asset management firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
It's gravy, not sauce. Most of my family is Italian and my Italian heritage is something that's very important to me. I love having a huge extended family and love big family functions.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a church-goer, I believe strongly in God and my faith gets me through most everything. Being Catholic isn't a pre-requisite, but faith as a foundation is very important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I constantly crave learning, dorky as it may sound. Mostly through practical purposes and not necessarily in a scholastic way. Just constantly trying to become more worldly...