Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You fancy.

In his own words

I'm going to keep this short. I am in a serious pursuit to find the person I intend to spend the rest of my life with. I don't want to waste time Emailing back-and-forth. Real life connections can only be made in real life. I may not have the best one liners to attract your interest but I will attempt to express in words what it is about you that compels me to ask you out. Lets keep it simple, lets keep it safe no one needs to be out of there comfort zone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 3 year old Cat named Lady. She was a rescue, I could not have picked out a better feline friend "best cat ever award" and she likes dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being Canadian I travel to Edmonton occasionally to visit family. I have been to 6/50 states, I know I need to get out more. I would love to travel to Europe, Australia, and Africa. Problem is I don't want to go by myself. hint-hint.

Favorite things

I like sunsets, sunrises, staring at the moon, and contemplating my existence among the stars. I love pod-casts documentries about history, nature, and science. I enjoy cooking, cuddling, and deep conversations. I like silly faces, jokes, smile ;)

For fun

I am not a party every weekend kind of guy I much rather take in a movie,or do the BBQ thing with the family. I do like to be spontaneous on occasion, just get up and do something big like drive to the beach or take a hike somewhere I've never been.

Last read

I mostly read online documents on everything from newest theories on nutrition, to evolution of human nature. I love TED talks and do further research on topics of interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Carpenter by trade. I am now, for the past several years, a hotel Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have Faith that we as a species have not even scratched surface of figuring out our existence. I believe in love, karma and the pursuit of happiness. "we are one"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Trade school JATC graduate