Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk nerdy to me.

In his own words

Hi, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am an easy-going guy who likes to go with the flow and also being spontaneous.I work full time at a financial company in downtown Minneapolis and support myself. I'm looking to meet someone to start a relationship with.I am good with kids and would really like to have my own someday as well. I am looking for someone to be silly with, who has their own good sense of humor and not afraid to be themselves. I love music( too many bands I love to list)movies(I like all kinds of movies, I love way too many to list) hanging out with my friends ( who are basically my extended family) and I love hanging with my dog, Zoey, she goes with me everywhere I can take her. I do enjoy doing new activities and traveling. I also enjoy cooking and challenging myself to try to create new dishes. I am looking for someone who is genuine, happy, and stable. I like people who have good senses of humor and who can roll with the punches. My ideal woman is active, enjoys traveling, takes care of herself, shares the same interests, likes going to movies, comedy clubs, and who values a long-term relationship. I’ve always treated women like ladies and always will. If you think we might have something in common, let’s get together and see! I wish you all the best in your search for the right person and thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently traveled to Mexico for the first time and loved it. I'd like to be able to find a great travel partner.

Favorite things

My dog Zoey, my friends( my extended family) music, movies, cooking, and really having fun.

For fun

I love hanging out with my dog and my friends, finding new places to eat , exploring new areas, cooking. I'm up for trying anything once. You never know if you'll like it until you try.

Last read

I do like reading. The next on my list is "Skinner" by Charlie Huston.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference