Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking women 40-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for companionship and to have some fun and ultimately a serious relationship.

In his own words

I'd like to think I am a nice guy with a sense of humor, I like to laugh, SNL is a favorite. I like the outdoors, and outdoor sports, boating, fishing hunting, golf, etc. I'm a dog person. Had to put my 14 yr. old black lab Ava down last summer because of cancer. Very difficult. .I'm someone who is sociable and easy going and very tolerant of others. I try to keep myself in shape. I don't take myself too serious. I've listed my interests because I feel it is important to have similar interests so spending time with each other is a pleasure. We want to want to be together don't we? Not that you have to be together every minute and can't have your own interests but I'm thinking a relationship is togetherness. My best friends would say I'm a "good" guy, very positive, glass is half full. I like family, I have 17yr old son who is turning out to be a great person, very bright. I spend time watching him play sports particularly basketball. He is a senior in high school so he will be done before you know it. I have a great job, college athletic director, but even though it requires a lot of hours I am still able to get away and do things. It is a lifestyle but a good one. Helping kids prepare for life. Hard to beat that. However I do work to live not live to work. I have a lot of outside interests as I mentioned and would like to find someone to share them with and spend time with. Whether on the go or lounging at home I am looking for someone to be with. I do have to add I probably won't respond unless you have a picture with your profile, sorry.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Labrador Retrievers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, restaurants, various sports bars, where bands are playing


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

For fun

,Lake activities, boating, fishing, cruising, golfing, watch various sports, watch my son play basketball, travel, antiques

Last read

I don't read much outside of current events and what I need for my job. I like to do things that require more phycical activity,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Athletic Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference