Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MKM205

60 year old man | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a happy easy going Christian man trying...

In his own words

I am a happy easy going Christian man trying to find a Christian woman. Someone that when we are together, I can be me, and you can be you and we can laugh and talk and have fun. No acting no games we can really enjoy each others company. I like the mountains, and enjoy a good hike, the more rugged trails are my favorites. I try to stay in shape, usually by walking or running, lifting weights, and hiking. I'm not an exercise nut, but I do workout 4 to 5 days a week. I am so glad winter is over, now is the time to go for a run each day after work. I love to laugh and smile, and can make you giggle if you give me a chance. I can talk in many different voices, one of them will make you laugh. I like to have fun doing anything that's cool, movies, comedy clubs, all the fun citified stuff. Also when we go out together you will get all of my attention. I do not have my nose buried in my phone, and I hope you don't either, my attention will be on you always. I am not on facebook, and don't tweet or twitter. I'm a little ole fashioned, I talk to people. You will not find me in a bar,or a fast food place, pizzas and burgers fries or junk food are not on my menu, I live and eat healthy, and would starve before eating any junk food. If you can't cook that is fine with me. I can cook all kinds of healthy things. I used to help people with weight loss, so I know whats good and not good to eat. I attend church every week, and have a strong faith in our Lord. When you are around me, you will see miracles happen and God's special favor in action. I have a calming gentle supportive personality, and am a very good listener. If all that sounds ok, please write a little message and send it to me, winks are ok too. I am looking for a non smoking Christian lady, and the Lord Jesus must be part of your life, we would not click at all without this. I want a lady who is sweet and kind and wants to be treated very special. She must be slender or trim,as I am and NO SMOKERS. Please make sure you have a photo. I will not respond to winks or emails without them. Fair is fair, you can see me, I want to see you too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any favorite places in Charlotte, there are so many. I like the Latta Plantation, Frank Liske park, Uwharrie mountains. I need a wonderful lady to show me what is on the other side, so I can see all of the neat city-fied things we can do.

College

DeVry University, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I really enjoy a Montana or Wyoming Rocky mountain sunrise, with a gentle mist covering a valley with beams of light flashing all around, or writing a new song, or going on a hike on a beautiful sun filled day, or riding my bicycle.

For fun

I up for anything, I like to go for a run after work, at Frank Liske park since it is on my way home. I also really enjoy playing guitar and piano and singing in my recording studio.

Last read

The Bible, and my new recording studio software manual, and lots of how to books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Electronics Technician. I can repair improve anyting electronic. I have highly developed creative skills, and love to make new gadgets or repair things. I love music & just started playing the piano. It's neat, can you teach me more?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic and attend mass each Sunday. God has blessed me so much, I would not want to live life with out Him. But I have also attended other Christian churches.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
One day my dad told me it's time for you to leave home. My choice was the Army or school. So I went to Devry Technical Inst. I made it, and graduated then found my first job, and it's been great. The Lord has blessed me very well.