Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MKK512

32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...and that's why you always leave a note.

In her own words

I grew up in a ranching family in SW Texas, moved to West Texas for high school, then to Austin for college and have been lucky enough to stick it out ever since. I appreciate aspects of both the city, as well as enjoy a fun weekend at a ranch or at the lake/river. I'm looking to enjoy time with someone who can go from playing outside all day to getting dressed up for a night on the town. I'm most happy reading in the hammock at the lake or sitting around a fire at the ranch, but it is also pretty hard to beat trying out a nice new restaurant and fun night out with friends. I am a lover of: the outdoors, laughing until I cry, intelligence, ambition, witty humor, making breakfast for large groups of people, playing with my nieces and nephews, trying out new restaurants, mesquite campfires, driving with the windows down, and a good Van Morrison song. If you: love your family, are well-mannered, like patio cocktails, enjoy a good roadtrip, are a generally upbeat person, can battle it out over movie quotes and song artists, or can play Catch Phrase or Head's Up until two in the morning, we'll at the very least have fun!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Let's clarify: I have one cat and one dog. The above makes me sound like a crazy animal hoarder. Which I am not. Yet. I love to take my dog hiking and swimming at various greenbelts around Austin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West 6th, Rainey Street, Dive Bars on Burnet, Guadalupe River, Hill Country.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, baking, towels straight from the dryer, patios, fireworks over water, roadtrips, homemade tortillas, dry red wine, cowboy boots, the smell of rain, reading in a hammock, sitting in a river, NPR playlists, ranches/lakes/rivers, my dog.

For fun

I love playing tennis, listening to live music (I'm a sucker for an acoustic guitar), hiking, trying new restaurants, kayaking, UT gameday....making lists, apparently. Can someone help me improve my fishing skills and go camping with me, please?!

Last read

Recently, my two most noteworthy reads were Cutting for Stone and The Son. However, my favorite book of all time is The Count of Monte Cristo. I love to read, but definitely go through phases of intensity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas at Austin